Jump to content
Objectivism Online Forum
Sign in to follow this  
KevinD

Free Webinar Sunday 1/15: The Meaning of Masculinity

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

What does it mean for a man to "be a man"?

Join me for this free, live & interactive Webinar, in which we'll talk about masculinity — what it means, what it does not mean, and how it pertains to romantic love & happiness.

Is a masculine man a tough guy? One with something to prove to the world?

What does it mean for men to be sensitive and caring?

Why are women often (it seems) attracted to bad boys and jerks?

If you're a member of the fairer sex, I'd like to hear from you!

I'll take live "calls" from listeners — plug in your mic, or connect via phone.

Both women and men are welcome to attend & listen, and everyone can participate in our chat room. However, ONLY women will be allowed to speak with me live & share their thoughts!

Our Webinar happens on Sunday, January 15th at 10 a.m. Pacific Time / 12 noon Central / 1 p.m. Eastern.

It's free to attend — RSVP at http://RomanceWebinars.com

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...