Jump to content
Objectivism Online Forum
Sign in to follow this  
KevinD

Free Webinar Saturday 1/21: The Role of Time in Romance

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

We've all heard the expression "Love takes time."

How much time — and what type of it — does love require?

In this free, live & interactive Webinar, I want to hear from women about the role that time plays in a successful romantic relationship.

What does it mean to spend "quality time" together?

Is there such a thing as spending too much time with someone you love?

I'll take live "calls" from listeners — plug in your mic, or you can connect via phone.

Both women and men are welcome to attend & listen, and everyone can participate in our chat room.

However, only women will be allowed to speak with me live & share their thoughts!

Our Webinar happens on Saturday, January 21st 2012 at 12 noon Pacific Time / 2 p.m. Central / 3 p.m. Eastern.

It's free to attend — RSVP here: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/365981806

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...