Jump to content
Objectivism Online Forum
Sign in to follow this  
KevinD

Captivate Her Imagination With Fantasy — Free Webinar Sunday 9/29

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

In romance, fantasy is more important than reality.
 
Join me on Sunday, September 29, 2013 at 6 p.m. Pacific / 8 p.m. Central / 9 p.m. Eastern for a free Webinar in conjunction with my blog The Leading Man, in which I'll talk about how a man can use the power of fantasy to create an exciting romantic connection with a woman, and rock her universe!
 

Click here to RSVP for this FREE Webinar

 
Some of what we'll cover:
 
* The unbelievable turn-on power of words — how stories and poetic descriptions can stimulate a woman's imagination, activating her emotions like nothing else.
 
* The staggering popularity of literotica/romance fiction among women, and what men can learn from it.
 
* Sensual fantasy, as opposed to strictly sexual fantasy.
 
* How to get into the pages of the novel inside her mind, and become her super-hero!
 
It's free to attend this live & interactive discussion, however you must RSVP: http://LeadingManBlog.com/Webinar
 
Arrive early, and be prepared to take lots of notes!
 
Please note: Although the program is geared toward a male audience, women are highly encouraged to attend & participate.

Edited by Kevin Delaney

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...