Jump to content
Objectivism Online Forum

"The Meaning of Romance" — Free Webinar Sunday 1/8/12

Rate this topic


KevinD
 Share

Recommended Posts

Free Live Webinar — "The Meaning of Romance"

Sunday, January 8, 2012

7 p.m. Pacific / 9 p.m. Central / 10 p.m. Eastern

http://WealthyBohemi.../RomanceWebinar

I must make a somewhat awkward confession.

I don't know what the word romance means.

Apparently I need a lot of help in this area. In fact, I only learned to spell & pronounce "romance" about 14 minutes ago.

Live Webinars have helped me to make sense of things in the past. Why not now?

Since women are smarter than men, I've decided to be sexist and forbid members of the male species from offering their thoughts.

Only women will be able to speak. (Men will permitted to nod silently, and take copious notes.)

The Webinar will be like a radio call-in show. You can talk to me live via your computer or phone. Or you can type stuff & I'll see it.

I'm really dying to hear the thoughts of ladies on this topic. What does romance mean to you?

To register for the free Webinar, visit http://WealthyBohemi.../RomanceWebinar

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...