Objectivism Online Forum

Olex (oleksandr Lozitskiy) [story Of Introduction]

Rate this topic

I'm a new member.

Missed this section, now catching up. Here it comes, take cover if it blows too hard. :nuke:

I'm a programmer. Take it away, and I'll be no one (I think). It's my core, it's my interests, it's my life. I see others go to parties, try to get attention, etc. (You know the drill, judging by folks' posts here, most see such people(are they?) ) I don't care, nothing interests me of their values. Got myself a computer. Coding everyday, until the brain gets tired (how dare you brain to give up?). No problem, tennis will save me, couple of hours of running like crazy, and the blood is in the rhythm again, flows to the brain, some to the eyes, and some to the fingers. Now, I can get back to coding. Repeat? (Oh, yes, give me another day)