Objectivism Online Forum

Coping With A Confused Objectivist

Rate this topic

Hello All,

I am new to this Forum but have a spent alot of time here recently perusing this particular section. My boyfriend and I value much in objectivism but lately I find myself confused by what he has found in it and wonder how best to deal with this situation. I feel like I should also say that I am somewhat new to objectivism, my boyfriend has believed strongly for quite a bit longer.